Grand Opening

My name is Kelley Kuechle. I like to make art. All types of art. In fact, I make so much art I don’t know how I’m able to communicate linguistically anymore.

I once had a blog on Blogger. For some reason that I can’t quite remember, I deleted my blog and purged all the images from my Flickr account. Sometimes when you make a lot of art, you also make a lot of crap. My goal for this blog is to focus on publishing my comics and illustrations with attention to finished work rather than sketches.

There will be three main categories that I will be publishing on a weekly and bi-monthly basis: Drawing, Comics and (the return of) Sketch Blog of the Day.

I hope you enjoy my comics and drawings and maybe they will make you think, laugh or respond in the fashion of your choosing. If anything, maybe they will provoke you to leave a comment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

